I Spy NYC is #72

As fate would have it, my sighting of Kiefer Sutherland yesterday in the West Village of Manhattan set off a flury of blog visits by his fanbase. Kiefer fans, you guys are awesome. At the end of the day I Spy NYC was listed by WordPress as the #72 fastest growing blog.

Thanks so much for visiting. I hope you enjoy the rest of the posts as well. And tell your friends.

Click here to Fan I SPY NYC on Facebook.

I Spy is #72

I Spy is #72

Tagged , , , , , ,

One thought on “I Spy NYC is #72

  1. Liz says:

    Congrats on your new rating!
    We Kiefer Fans Aim To Keep All Kiefer Sites Up There In The Ratings!

Leave a Reply

