Daily Archives: February 4, 2009

New York Fun With Legos (2.4.09)

You have to check out this blog from the NY Times and illustrator Christoph Niemann.  

http://niemann.blogs.nytimes.com/2009/02/02/i-lego-ny/

It’s awesome.Abstract City | New York Times Blog


February 2, 2009, 6:38 pm <!– — Updated: 3:20 pm –>

I LEGO N.Y.

During the cold and dark Berlin winter days, I spend a lot of time with my boys in their room. And as I look at the toys scattered on the floor, my mind inevitably wanders back to New York.

Christoph Niemann - I LEGO N.Y. Christoph Niemann - I LEGO N.Y. Christoph Niemann - I LEGO N.Y. Christoph Niemann - I LEGO N.Y. Christoph Niemann - I LEGO N.Y. Christoph Niemann - I LEGO N.Y. Christoph Niemann - I LEGO N.Y. Christoph Niemann - I LEGO N.Y. Christoph Niemann - I LEGO N.Y. Christoph Niemann - I LEGO N.Y. Christoph Niemann - I LEGO N.Y. Christoph Niemann - I LEGO N.Y. Christoph Niemann - I LEGO N.Y. Christoph Niemann - I LEGO N.Y. Christoph Niemann - I LEGO N.Y. Christoph Niemann - I LEGO N.Y. Christoph Niemann - I LEGO N.Y. Christoph Niemann - I LEGO N.Y. Christoph Niemann - I LEGO N.Y. Christoph Niemann - I LEGO N.Y. Christoph Niemann - I LEGO N.Y.
Tagged , , , , , , , , ,