Anyone home? (2.11.09)

Hello?  Anybody there? …

Anybody Home?

Anybody Home?

Also, if you’ve watched The Godfather as many times as I have, you’ll understand: I was walking east on 23rd, after I took this shot, when I heard someone say “Hello, Carlo,” in a soft, menacing tone. I immediately put my hands up to my neck to protect against a piano wire choking from behind.  Luckily, nothing happened. I looked over to see two men shaking hands and I remembered, my name is not Carlo.

Tagged , , , , , ,

One thought on “Anyone home? (2.11.09)

Leave a Reply

