Best Beer Deal in New York?

image

PENN STATION! That’s right. Penn oh-my God-get-me-out-of-here Station. I just bought a 24-ounce bud light for $2.90 at Zaros, which, I must say, also sells one mean babka. Consider that I spent $10 on a 16-ounce beer at a Yankees game last week and I think you understand better where I’m coming from. So all you beer-chugging commuters, you ale-sipping straphangers, this is the place for you.

On another note, dear readers; this is the first blog post I’ve done entirely from my new android phone for verizon. if I wasn’t already addicted to making content for this blog now I think I’ve gone completely batty. Or maybe it’s just the beer talking.

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a Reply

